My Breakfast Quesadilla ~ For Dinner!

Mmmmm….. let’s get crack’in 🙂

Shivaay Delights

image

All I wanted last night was eggs in a tortilla wrap! I’m wanting more protein at the minute and this extremely cheesy, beany and eggy combo hit the spot!
I was lucky to have some of my leftover kidney bean curry which I used, which gave this quesadilla a more Indian feel too. You can just spice up some kidney beans or buy them already seasoned if you wish.

The only thing I didn’t have was fresh coriander so had no choice but to use the dry version. But please if you like coriander then to add a good tablespoon of finely chopped fresh coriander. I will be making sure I have some next time!
I had this dish for dinner but it is so versatile that it is traditionally eaten for breakfast! You could even roll them up and have them for brunch too!

image

INGREDIENTS

2 free range eggs

View original post 171 more words

Leave a Reply

