Bacon + Potato Breakfast Skillet

I can see this being a huge hit in our house…. we will be adding the whole egg 🙂

Emerging Adult Eats

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

I have a confession to make. I don’t really know how to say this because as a human being it seems unnatural. I’m just going to come out & say it. Here it goes. I hate eggs.

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Like, have to look away and plug my nose type of hate. I must be a mutant or something because everyone in the free world loves eggs.

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

It’s really tough out there for an egg hater but brunch lover. Like, look at any brunch menu in the world. Eggs benedict, omelettes, egg bakes, they’re just freaking everywhere. I don’t complain as long as the mimosas are flowing, though.

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Unfortunately for me, I married a hunk who practically chugs raw eggs for breakfast. So after much trial & error, I’ve found I can tolerate egg whites in small doses.

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

This skillet satisfies both of our egg requirements. Plus, it’s full of bacon &…

View original post 252 more words

Leave a Reply

